top of page


The Ordinance Committee meets every third Wednesday at 5:00 p.m. in the Meeting Room at Amity City Hall.  Meetings are open to the public.

The Ordinance Committee consists of 2 council members, with the rest being public attendees.

Chairperson - Councilor Sandy McArthur

Co-Chair - Councilor Napua A. Rich

bottom of page