top of page


The Police Committee meets monthly on the third Wednesday of the month at 5 p.m. in the Meeting Room at City Hall.  Meetings are open to the public.

The Police Committee consists of 2 council members, with the rest being public attendees.

Chairperson - Councilor Ryan Lehman

Co-Chair - Vacant

bottom of page